Welcome to Perth Ladies Darts Association (PLDA)

We aim to promote the game of darts for Ladies, Girls & Boys in the district of Perth Western Australia and we welcome new Members.

While we are a small Club, and for fairness to all our players, we play a Handicap System with 4 players per team. Players’ handicaps are revised after each round based on their achievements.

An exciting season ahead for 2024 with us taking on the scoring application “Dart Connect” which we hope will be beneficial to all of us.

Our Fees include:

  • Darts WA Affiliation Fee $30/$40 per year
  • PLDA Registration Fee $20 per year
  • Bowling Club Membership Fee $50 per year (Due 1 July)
  • Weekly Playing Fee $5 per player

Fixtured Events include:

  • Handicap Singles
  • Handicap Doubles
  • Club Ranking Singles
  • Club Doubles
  • Fleming Plate
  • BYE Challenge – if odd number of teams this is an event created for teams on a BYE to practice and earn some prizes along the way

We play every Wednesday evening

February to October

6:30pm to 10:30pm

View Fixtures

The Perth & Tattersalls Bowling & Recreation Club – 2 Plain Street, East Perth